2016 SEAFWA Officers of the Year

Alabama – Sergeant Steve James

Arkansas – Wildlife Officer 1st Class Steve Paul

Florida – Lieutenant Dustin Lightsey

Georgia – Corporal Eddie Tompkins

Kentucky - Officer Jason Ice

Louisiana – Sergeant Scott Bullitt

Mississippi – Sergeant Major Marcus Christon

Missouri - Conservation Agent Don Tiller

North Carolina - Master Officer Isaac Hannah

Oklahoma – Game Warden Mark Murray

South Carolina – Private First Class Wes Stewart

Tennessee – Wildlife Officer Joe Fortner

Texas – Game Warden Heath Bragg

Virginia – Master Officer Mark DiLuigi

West Virginia – Officer Joshua Toner

US Fish & Wildlife Service – Special Agent Coop Chavis